• View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
  • Topic
or filter by

Wed, Sep 05, 2018

The Importance of Thankfulness

Teacher: Nathan Hamre Series: 1 Thessalonians Scripture: 1 Thessalonians 1:2-5

Tue, Sep 04, 2018

Solomon's Conclusion

Teacher: Chris Saddler Series: Ecclesiastes Scripture: Ecclesiastes 10:1-12:1

Sun, Sep 02, 2018

Shepherd/Sheep

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Genesis Scripture: Genesis 37:1

Wed, Aug 29, 2018

Greetings!

Teacher: Nathan Hamre Series: 1 Thessalonians Scripture: 1 Thessalonians 1:1

Sun, Aug 26, 2018

The Genesis of Jesus in Judah, Joseph, & You

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Genesis

Wed, Aug 22, 2018

Listening In

Teacher: Nathan Hamre Series: 1 Thessalonians Scripture: 1 Thessalonians

Tue, Aug 21, 2018

Nothing Compares to Wisdom

Teacher: Chris Saddler Series: Ecclesiastes Scripture: Ecclesiastes 8:1-9:18

Sun, Aug 19, 2018

Dysfunctional Families

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Genesis

Wed, Aug 15, 2018

A Big Heart

Teacher: Nathan Hamre Series: Colossians Scripture: Colossians 4:15-18

Tue, Aug 14, 2018

Wisdom is Valuable

Teacher: Chris Saddler Series: Ecclesiastes Scripture: Ecclesiastes 6:12-7:29