• View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
  • Topic
or filter by

Wed, Oct 03, 2018

Why We Do Communion

Teacher: Mike Winger Series: Topicals Scripture: 1 Corinthians 11:23-34

Tue, Oct 02, 2018

Moses Screwed Up, but God Wasn't Done with Him

Teacher: Chris Saddler Series: Exodus Scripture: Exodus 2:23-3:12

Sun, Sep 30, 2018

The FBI Report

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Genesis Scripture: Genesis 50

Wed, Sep 26, 2018

Repentance & Idolatry

Teacher: Nathan Hamre Series: 1 Thessalonians Scripture: 1 Thessalonians 1:9-10

Sun, Sep 23, 2018

From Famine to Feast

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Genesis Scripture: Genesis 46-50

Wed, Sep 19, 2018

The Doctrine of Imitation

Teacher: Nathan Hamre Series: 1 Thessalonians Scripture: 1 Thessalonians 1:6-8

Tue, Sep 18, 2018

Intro to Exodus and Moses

Teacher: Chris Saddler Series: Exodus Scripture: Exodus 1:1-2:22

Sun, Sep 16, 2018

A Blended Family

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Genesis Scripture: Genesis 42-46

Wed, Sep 12, 2018

Logical Fallacies of Islam

Teacher: Dr. Jay Smith Series: Topicals

Sun, Sep 09, 2018

Joseph's New Day

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Genesis Scripture: Genesis 39-41