• View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
  • Topic
or filter by

Sun, Jul 18, 2010

7 Things of Faith That Work

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: James Scripture: James 3

Sun, Jul 04, 2010

Faith That Works

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: James Scripture: James 2

Sun, Jun 27, 2010

What Kind of Cook Are You?

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: James Scripture: James 1:22-2:13

Sun, Jun 20, 2010

Live the Word

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: James Scripture: James 1:15

Sun, Jun 13, 2010

Asking and Responding to Wisdom

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: James Scripture: James 1:1-19

Sun, May 23, 2010

Continue

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Hebrews Scripture: Hebrews 13

Sun, May 16, 2010

Kingdom of Faith Unshakeable

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Hebrews Scripture: Hebrews 12

Sun, Apr 18, 2010

Hostility

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Hebrews Scripture: Hebrews 12:3

Sun, Mar 28, 2010

Pleasing God

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Hebrews Scripture: Hebrews 11 & Hebrews 12:3

Sun, Mar 21, 2010

Good Eulogies for Bad People

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Hebrews Scripture: Hebrews 11