• View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
  • Topic
or filter by

Wed, Mar 28, 2012

New Testament Legalism

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Matthew Scripture: Matthew 12

Wed, Mar 07, 2012

The Miracle of Rest

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Matthew Scripture: Matthew 11

Wed, Feb 29, 2012

Peaceful War

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Matthew Scripture: Matthew 10-11

Wed, Feb 22, 2012

Revival Can Happen

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Matthew Scripture: Matthew 11

Wed, Feb 15, 2012

God Has a Wonderful Place for Your Soul

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Matthew Scripture: Matthew 10

Wed, Feb 08, 2012

The Great Speech

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Matthew Scripture: Matthew 10

Wed, Feb 01, 2012

Freely Received

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Matthew Scripture: Matthew 9

Wed, Jan 25, 2012

Jesus Interupted

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Matthew Scripture: Matthew 9

Wed, Jan 18, 2012

Sinners, Not the Righteous

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Matthew Scripture: Matthew 8

Wed, Jan 11, 2012

The Authority

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Matthew Scripture: Matthew 7-8