• View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
  • Topic
or filter by

Tue, May 01, 2018

The Real "Don't Judge Me"

Teacher: Chris Saddler Series: Matthew Scripture: Matthew 7:1-6

Sun, Apr 29, 2018

The Rainbow is Bigger than it Looks - Genesis-Revelation

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Genesis Scripture: Genesis & Revelation

Wed, Apr 25, 2018

Sounds Good, but Nah

Teacher: Nathan Hamre Series: Colossians Scripture: Colossians 2:8-10

Sun, Apr 22, 2018

Seven Things We Can Learn from Noah

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Genesis Scripture: Genesis 6-8

Wed, Apr 18, 2018

We Can Learn from History

Teacher: Manuel Martinez Series: 2 Timothy Scripture: 2 Timothy 3:16

Sun, Apr 15, 2018

Our Spiritual Battles

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Genesis Scripture: Genesis 6

Wed, Apr 11, 2018

How to Fall Proof Your Faith

Teacher: Nathan Hamre Series: Colossians Scripture: Colossians 2:6-7

Tue, Apr 10, 2018

We Cant Be Solo Christians

Teacher: Chris Saddler Series: Hebrews Scripture: Hebrews 10:23-25

Sun, Apr 08, 2018

The X Files

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Genesis Scripture: Genesis 6

Wed, Apr 04, 2018

How to be a Better Christian

Teacher: Nathan Hamre Series: Colossians Scripture: Colossians 2:1-5