Messages from : October 2018

Back to Sermon Archive

Tue, Oct 02, 2018

Moses Screwed Up, but God Wasn't Done with Him

Teacher: Chris Saddler Series: Exodus Scripture: Exodus 2:23-3:12

Wed, Oct 03, 2018

Why We Do Communion

Teacher: Mike Winger Series: Topicals Scripture: 1 Corinthians 11:23-34

Sun, Oct 07, 2018

HCF 42

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Exodus

Tue, Oct 09, 2018

Doubt and Stubbornness

Teacher: Chris Saddler Series: Exodus Scripture: Exodus 3:11-4:13

Wed, Oct 10, 2018

Are You Living Out the Mission Jesus Gave You?

Teacher: Mike Winger Series: Topicals Scripture: John 15:1-17

Sun, Oct 14, 2018

God...YHVH So Who Made God?

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Exodus Scripture: Exodus

Tue, Oct 16, 2018

"Now Therefore, GO!"

Teacher: Chris Saddler Series: Exodus Scripture: Exodus 4:12-31

Wed, Oct 17, 2018

An Encouraging Word from Esther

Teacher: Edgar Serrano Series: Topicals Scripture: Esther 2:5-9

Sun, Oct 21, 2018

Sanctions for Hardened Hearts

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Exodus Scripture: Exodus

Wed, Oct 24, 2018

Conformed to the Image of Christ

Teacher: Manuel Martinez Series: Romans Scripture: Romans 8