Messages from : September 2017

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Sep 03, 2017

Why Do We Have Communion?

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Why do we ____?

Tue, Sep 05, 2017

Real Prayer

Teacher: Nathan Hamre Series: Philippians Scripture: Philippians 1:9-11

Wed, Sep 06, 2017

Can You Say This About Yourself

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Psalms Scripture: Psalm 21

Mon, Sep 11, 2017

Why Do We Get Baptized?

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Why do we ____?

Tue, Sep 12, 2017

The Gospel First

Teacher: Nathan Hamre Series: Philippians Scripture: Philippians 1:12-18

Wed, Sep 13, 2017

The Heart of the Healer

Teacher: Nathan Hamre Series: Mark Scripture: Mark 1:29-39

Mon, Sep 18, 2017

Why Do We Ask for the Baptism of the Holy Spirit?

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Why do we ____?

Tue, Sep 19, 2017

Joyous Confidence

Teacher: Nathan Hamre Series: Philippians Scripture: Philippians 1:18-26

Thu, Sep 21, 2017

Psalm 23

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Psalms Scripture: Psalm 23

Mon, Sep 25, 2017

Why Do We Study Prophecy?

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Why do we ____?