Messages from : November 2017

Back to Sermon Archive

Wed, Nov 01, 2017

Jesus Says, "Come to Me"

Teacher: Manuel Martinez Series: Matthew Scripture: Matthew 11

Mon, Nov 06, 2017

The Persecuted 2017

Teacher: Dan Wooding

Wed, Nov 08, 2017

Working it Out

Teacher: Nathan Hamre Series: Philippians Scripture: Philippians 2:12-18

Sun, Nov 12, 2017

Why is there Violent Suffering?

Teacher: Garry Ansdell

Tue, Nov 14, 2017

Living in Sin vs Falling to Temptation

Teacher: Rik Ice Series: 1 John Scripture: 1 John 1:5-2:2

Thu, Nov 16, 2017

Caring Heart, Proven Character

Teacher: Nathan Hamre Series: Philippians Scripture: Philippians 1:19-24

Mon, Nov 20, 2017

Why the Rapture Instead of Wrath for Believers?

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Why do we ____?

Thu, Nov 23, 2017

Thanksgiving Eve Service 2017

Teacher: Garry Ansdell, Nathan Hamre, Manuel Martinez & Edgar Serrano

Sun, Nov 26, 2017

Thanksgiving: An Attitude

Teacher: Chris Saddler Series: Philippians Scripture: Philippians 4:6

Wed, Nov 29, 2017

What about the Nobodies?

Teacher: Nathan Hamre Series: Philippians Scripture: Philippians 2:25-30