Messages from : September 2016

Back to Sermon Archive

Thu, Sep 01, 2016

Armageddon

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Prophecy Series Scripture: Revelation 20

Sun, Sep 04, 2016

A Word To America

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Isaiah Scripture: Isaiah 1-5

Thu, Sep 08, 2016

The Devil's Due

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Prophecy Series Scripture: Revelation 20

Mon, Sep 12, 2016

September 11

Teacher: David Woods Series: Topicals

Thu, Sep 15, 2016

There is Only One Way to Win

Teacher: Nathan Hamre Series: Topicals Scripture: Galatians 3:1-5

Sun, Sep 18, 2016

Don't Give Up

Teacher: Mac Herrington Series: Topicals Scripture: John 21

Tue, Sep 20, 2016

How We Got the New Testament

Teacher: Mike Winger Series: Evidence for the Bible

Thu, Sep 22, 2016

New Earth

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Prophecy Series Scripture: Revelation 21

Sun, Sep 25, 2016

Holy, Holy, Holy

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Isaiah Scripture: Isaiah 6

Tue, Sep 27, 2016

Which books should be in the New Testament?

Teacher: Mike Winger Series: Evidence for the Bible