Messages from : August 2016

Back to Sermon Archive

Tue, Aug 02, 2016

Prophecies that JESUS fulfilled

Teacher: Mike Winger Series: Evidence for the Bible

Thu, Aug 04, 2016

Wrath From The Throne

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Prophecy Series Scripture: Revelation 15-16

Sun, Aug 07, 2016

Eternity in Their Hearts and Language

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Topicals Scripture: Ecclesiastes 3:11

Thu, Aug 11, 2016

We Are Actually Supposed To Do This

Teacher: Mike Winger Series: Topicals Scripture: Psalm 1

Sun, Aug 14, 2016

Daily

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Proverbs Scripture: Proverbs 1-31

Wed, Aug 17, 2016

How we got the OT Canon

Teacher: Mike Winger Series: Evidence for the Bible

Thu, Aug 18, 2016

Mother Of Harlots

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Prophecy Series Scripture: Revelation 17-18

Sun, Aug 21, 2016

So What's The Point?

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Topicals Scripture: Ecclesiastes

Thu, Aug 25, 2016

Two Suppers

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Prophecy Series Scripture: Revelation 19

Sun, Aug 28, 2016

Not Of This World

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Topicals Scripture: Song of Songs 1-8