Messages from : November 2016

Back to Sermon Archive

Mon, Nov 07, 2016

Historic Week

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Topicals Scripture: Daniel 2:20-21

Wed, Nov 09, 2016

You Salty, Bro?

Teacher: Nathan Hamre Series: Matthew Scripture: Matthew 5:13

Fri, Nov 11, 2016

Can I Trust Bible Translations

Teacher: Mike Winger Series: Evidence for the Bible

Sun, Nov 13, 2016

The Persecuted Church 2016

Teacher: Dan Wooding Series: Topicals

Tue, Nov 15, 2016

Contradictions Pt. 1

Teacher: Mike Winger Series: Evidence for the Bible

Thu, Nov 17, 2016

Work of the Spirit

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Acts Scripture: Acts 1

Sun, Nov 20, 2016

Finally! After the Election...

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Philippians Scripture: Philippians 4:8

Wed, Nov 23, 2016

Thanksgiving Service

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Topicals Scripture: 1 Corinthians 11

Thu, Nov 24, 2016

Contradictions Pt. 2

Teacher: Mike Winger Series: Evidence for the Bible

Sun, Nov 27, 2016

How Does Anyone Get Saved?

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Topicals