Messages from : 2015

Back to Sermon Archive

Thu, Jan 01, 2015

What is Truth

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: From the Tract Rack Scripture: Galatians 1

Sun, Jan 04, 2015

Born a Nazirite

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Judges Scripture: Judges 13

Wed, Jan 07, 2015

We Would See Jesus

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: John Scripture: John 12

Sun, Jan 11, 2015

East Side Story

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Judges Scripture: Judges 14

Thu, Jan 15, 2015

Get A Life

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: John Scripture: John 12

Sun, Jan 18, 2015

Right Eyes

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Judges Scripture: Judges 17-21

Thu, Jan 22, 2015

Shine On

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: John Scripture: John 12

Sun, Jan 25, 2015

Israel & The Church

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Ruth Scripture: Ruth 1-4

Thu, Jan 29, 2015

Wash 2 Feet

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: John Scripture: John 13

Mon, Feb 02, 2015

Hannah & the Hypocrites

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: 1 Samuel Scripture: 1 Samuel 1-3