Messages from : September 2014

Back to Sermon Archive

Mon, Sep 01, 2014

Women's Impurity Pt. 2

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Leviticus Scripture: Leviticus 11

Tue, Sep 02, 2014

Atonement - Nothing But the Blood Pt. 1

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Leviticus Scripture: Leviticus 16

Wed, Sep 03, 2014

Atonement - Nothing But the Blood Pt. 2

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Leviticus Scripture: Leviticus 18:15

Thu, Sep 04, 2014

Jesus IS The Well

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: John Scripture: John 4

Fri, Sep 05, 2014

Humpty Dumpty Pt. 1

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Leviticus Scripture: Leviticus 19

Sun, Sep 07, 2014

Shout

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Joshua Scripture: Joshua 6

Mon, Sep 08, 2014

Humpty Dumpty Pt. 2

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Leviticus Scripture: Leviticus 24

Mon, Sep 15, 2014

Sin of Ai and Achan

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Joshua Scripture: Joshua 7

Thu, Sep 18, 2014

Equal

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: John Scripture: John 5

Sun, Sep 21, 2014

Wait It Could Be An Ambush

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Joshua Scripture: Joshua 8