Messages by : Nathan Hamre

Back to Sermon Archive

Wed, Jun 13, 2018

The Putting On

Teacher: Nathan Hamre Series: Colossians Scripture: Colossians 3:12-14

Wed, Jun 06, 2018

The Putting Off - Colossians 3:5-11

Teacher: Nathan Hamre Series: Colossians Scripture: Colossians 3:5-11

Wed, May 30, 2018

Set Your Mind on Things Above

Teacher: Nathan Hamre Series: Colossians Scripture: Colossians 3:1-4

Wed, May 23, 2018

Step Off

Teacher: Nathan Hamre Series: Colossians Topic: Legalism Mysticism Ascetisicm Scripture: Colossians 2:16-23

Wed, May 02, 2018

The Fullness IN Christ

Teacher: Nathan Hamre Series: Colossians Scripture: Colossians 2:11-15

Wed, Apr 25, 2018

Sounds Good, but Nah

Teacher: Nathan Hamre Series: Colossians Scripture: Colossians 2:8-10

Wed, Apr 11, 2018

How to Fall Proof Your Faith

Teacher: Nathan Hamre Series: Colossians Scripture: Colossians 2:6-7

Wed, Apr 04, 2018

How to be a Better Christian

Teacher: Nathan Hamre Series: Colossians Scripture: Colossians 2:1-5

Sun, Apr 01, 2018

Easter's Meaning for You

Teacher: Nathan Hamre Series: Mark Scripture: Mark 16

Fri, Mar 30, 2018

Good Friday

Teacher: Nathan Hamre Series: Mark Scripture: Mark 15:20-34