Messages by : Chris Saddler

Back to Sermon Archive

Tue, Sep 18, 2018

Intro to Exodus and Moses

Teacher: Chris Saddler Series: Exodus Scripture: Exodus 1:1-2:22

Tue, Sep 04, 2018

Solomon's Conclusion

Teacher: Chris Saddler Series: Ecclesiastes Scripture: Ecclesiastes 10:1-12:1

Tue, Aug 21, 2018

Nothing Compares to Wisdom

Teacher: Chris Saddler Series: Ecclesiastes Scripture: Ecclesiastes 8:1-9:18

Tue, Aug 14, 2018

Wisdom is Valuable

Teacher: Chris Saddler Series: Ecclesiastes Scripture: Ecclesiastes 6:12-7:29

Tue, Jul 31, 2018

Fighting the Opposition

Teacher: Chris Saddler Series: Nehemiah Scripture: Nehemiah

Tue, Jul 10, 2018

God Knows Best

Teacher: Chris Saddler Series: Ecclesiastes Scripture: Ecclesiastes 5:1-6:12

Tue, Jul 03, 2018

Finding a Balance

Teacher: Chris Saddler Series: Ecclesiastes Scripture: Ecclesiastes 3:9-4:16

Tue, Jun 12, 2018

Early Church Ministry Model

Teacher: Chris Saddler Series: Acts Scripture: Acts 11:19-26

Tue, Jun 05, 2018

Solomon's Life

Teacher: Chris Saddler Series: Ecclesiastes Scripture: Ecclesiastes 1:12-2:11

Tue, May 29, 2018

Intro to Ecclesiastes

Teacher: Chris Saddler Series: Ecclesiastes Scripture: Ecclesiastes 1:1-11