Messages : Topicals

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Mar 25, 2018

Who is this Rock of Psalm Sunday?

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Topicals Scripture: Matthew 21

Sun, May 28, 2017

Soldiers of Hope - Memorial Day 2017

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Topicals Scripture: Romans 15:13

Mon, May 15, 2017

Prayers for Moms

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Topicals

Sun, Apr 16, 2017

Easter 2017 - After 3 Days

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Topicals Scripture: Luke 24

Sat, Apr 08, 2017

Unity and Community

Teacher: Nathan Hamre Series: Topicals Scripture: Ephesians 4:1-6

Sun, Feb 12, 2017

How We Are Saved

Teacher: Nathan Hamre Series: Topicals Scripture: Ephesians 2:8-9

Thu, Feb 09, 2017

People Pleaser or Servant of God?

Teacher: Nathan Hamre Series: Topicals Scripture: Galatians 1:10

Sun, Jan 01, 2017

New Year's

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Topicals Scripture: 2 Timothy 3-4

Wed, Dec 21, 2016

The Lord is My Light

Teacher: Mike Winger Series: Topicals Scripture: Psalm

Sun, Dec 18, 2016

Shopping Christmas

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Topicals Scripture: Matthew 2:1-11