Messages : Re:Generation

Back to Sermon Archive

Mon, Dec 14, 2015

Don't Freak Out!

Teacher: Nathan Hamre Series: Re:Generation Scripture: Luke 8:22-25

Tue, Dec 08, 2015

The Master's Touch

Teacher: Nathan Hamre Series: Re:Generation Scripture: Mark 1:40-42

Mon, Nov 23, 2015

The Healer's Heart

Teacher: Nathan Hamre Series: Re:Generation Scripture: Mark 1:29-39

Mon, Nov 16, 2015

The Authority of Jesus

Teacher: Nathan Hamre Series: Re:Generation Scripture: Luke 4:31-37

Tue, Oct 27, 2015

Growing Faith

Teacher: Nathan Hamre Series: Re:Generation Scripture: John 4:46-54

Mon, Oct 12, 2015

Jesus Rejected

Teacher: Nathan Hamre Series: Re:Generation Scripture: Luke 4:14-30

Mon, Sep 28, 2015

A Divine Appointment

Teacher: Nathan Hamre Series: Re:Generation Scripture: John 4:1-26

Tue, Sep 22, 2015

How Can These Things Be?

Teacher: Nathan Hamre Series: Re:Generation Scripture: John 3:9-21

Tue, Sep 15, 2015

On Being Born Again

Teacher: Nathan Hamre Series: Re:Generation Scripture: John 3:1-8

Mon, Aug 31, 2015

Cleansing of the Temple

Teacher: Nathan Hamre Series: Re:Generation Scripture: John 2:13-22