Messages : Matthew

Back to Sermon Archive

Wed, Nov 01, 2017

Jesus Says, "Come to Me"

Teacher: Manuel Martinez Series: Matthew Scripture: Matthew 11

Mon, Jun 19, 2017

Your Fathers Names

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Matthew Scripture: Matthew 6:8

Wed, Nov 09, 2016

You Salty, Bro?

Teacher: Nathan Hamre Series: Matthew Scripture: Matthew 5:13

Sat, Apr 16, 2016

Persecution Backfires

Teacher: Mike Winger Series: Matthew Scripture: Matthew

Wed, Oct 17, 2012

We're All Going

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Matthew Scripture: Matthew

Wed, Oct 10, 2012

Rome Don't Let That Happen Again

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Matthew Scripture: Matthew 28

Wed, Oct 03, 2012

My God My God

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Matthew Scripture: Matthew 27

Wed, Sep 26, 2012

Cross Purpose More than Method

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Matthew Scripture: Matthew 27

Wed, Sep 19, 2012

Betrayal

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Matthew Scripture: Matthew 26

Wed, Sep 12, 2012

Passover Kid

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Matthew Scripture: Matthew 26