Messages : Luke

Back to Sermon Archive

Wed, Dec 20, 2017

He Knows You, Do You Know Him?

Teacher: Nathan Hamre Series: Luke Scripture: Luke 2:1-20

Sun, Apr 09, 2017

Hosanna's Meaning

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Luke Scripture: Luke 19

Mon, Mar 28, 2016

Third Day - Easter

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Luke Scripture: Luke 24

Thu, Jan 14, 2016

Don't Freak Out!

Teacher: Nathan Hamre Series: Luke Scripture: Luke 8:22-25

Thu, Jul 03, 2014

Promise of His Father

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Luke Scripture: Luke 24:44

Wed, Jun 25, 2014

The Gospel According to Jesus

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Luke Scripture: Luke 24:36-45

Thu, Jun 12, 2014

Opened Eyes

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Luke Scripture: Luke 23-24

Thu, Jun 05, 2014

Stricken Head

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Luke Scripture: Luke 23

Thu, May 29, 2014

Nothin New Barabas

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Luke Scripture: Luke 23

Thu, May 22, 2014

What's All the Fighting About?

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Luke Scripture: Luke 22