Messages : Evidence for the Bible

Back to Sermon Archive

Mon, Dec 12, 2016

Contradiction Pt. 3

Teacher: Mike Winger Series: Evidence for the Bible

Thu, Nov 24, 2016

Contradictions Pt. 2

Teacher: Mike Winger Series: Evidence for the Bible

Tue, Nov 15, 2016

Contradictions Pt. 1

Teacher: Mike Winger Series: Evidence for the Bible

Fri, Nov 11, 2016

Can I Trust Bible Translations

Teacher: Mike Winger Series: Evidence for the Bible

Thu, Oct 27, 2016

How the Bible Was Changed

Teacher: Mike Winger Series: Evidence for the Bible

Tue, Oct 11, 2016

400,000 Variants, yet still preserved!

Teacher: Mike Winger Series: Evidence for the Bible

Tue, Oct 04, 2016

The Truth About the "Banned Books" of the Bible

Teacher: Mike Winger Series: Evidence for the Bible

Tue, Sep 27, 2016

Which books should be in the New Testament?

Teacher: Mike Winger Series: Evidence for the Bible

Tue, Sep 20, 2016

How We Got the New Testament

Teacher: Mike Winger Series: Evidence for the Bible

Wed, Aug 17, 2016

How we got the OT Canon

Teacher: Mike Winger Series: Evidence for the Bible