Messages : Colossians

Back to Sermon Archive

Wed, Jul 11, 2018

Professional Fullness

Teacher: Nathan Hamre Series: Colossians Scripture: Colossians 3:22-4:1

Wed, Jun 27, 2018

Domestic Fullness

Teacher: Nathan Hamre Series: Colossians Scripture: Colossians 3:18-22

Wed, Jun 20, 2018

Full Buckets

Teacher: Nathan Hamre Series: Colossians Scripture: Colossians 3:15-17

Wed, Jun 13, 2018

The Putting On

Teacher: Nathan Hamre Series: Colossians Scripture: Colossians 3:12-14

Wed, Jun 06, 2018

The Putting Off - Colossians 3:5-11

Teacher: Nathan Hamre Series: Colossians Scripture: Colossians 3:5-11

Wed, May 30, 2018

Set Your Mind on Things Above

Teacher: Nathan Hamre Series: Colossians Scripture: Colossians 3:1-4

Wed, May 23, 2018

Step Off

Teacher: Nathan Hamre Series: Colossians Topic: Legalism Mysticism Ascetisicm Scripture: Colossians 2:16-23

Wed, May 02, 2018

The Fullness IN Christ

Teacher: Nathan Hamre Series: Colossians Scripture: Colossians 2:11-15

Wed, Apr 25, 2018

Sounds Good, but Nah

Teacher: Nathan Hamre Series: Colossians Scripture: Colossians 2:8-10

Wed, Apr 11, 2018

How to Fall Proof Your Faith

Teacher: Nathan Hamre Series: Colossians Scripture: Colossians 2:6-7