Messages from : James

Back to Sermon Archive

Wed, Feb 14, 2018

Just Do It - James

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: James Scripture: James

Sun, Jun 13, 2010

Asking and Responding to Wisdom

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: James Scripture: James 1:1-19

Sun, Jun 20, 2010

Live the Word

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: James Scripture: James 1:15

Sun, Jun 27, 2010

What Kind of Cook Are You?

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: James Scripture: James 1:22-2:13

Sun, Jul 04, 2010

Faith That Works

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: James Scripture: James 2

Sun, Jul 18, 2010

7 Things of Faith That Work

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: James Scripture: James 3

Sun, Aug 01, 2010

James Joins Matthew

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: James Scripture: James 3

Sun, Aug 08, 2010

Don't Light My Fire

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: James Scripture: James 3

Sun, Aug 15, 2010

War-No Laughing Matter

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: James Scripture: James 4

Sun, Aug 22, 2010

For the Rich

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: James Scripture: James 5