Messages from : Colossians

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Oct 26, 2014

Thanks Church! Glory to the Lord

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Topicals Scripture: Colossians

Wed, Mar 07, 2018

Cause for Celebration

Teacher: Nathan Hamre Series: Colossians Scripture: Colossians 1:1-8

Wed, Mar 14, 2018

How to Pray for Each Other

Teacher: Nathan Hamre Series: Colossians Scripture: Colossians 1:9-14

Sun, Mar 18, 2018

Christ, Supreme over All

Teacher: Nathan Hamre Series: Colossians Scripture: Colossians 1:15-18

Sun, Jun 25, 2017

Why Do We Come to Church?

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Why do we ____? Scripture: Colossians 1:18

Wed, Mar 21, 2018

God Wants To

Teacher: Nathan Hamre Series: Colossians Scripture: Colossians 1:19-23

Wed, Apr 04, 2018

How to be a Better Christian

Teacher: Nathan Hamre Series: Colossians Scripture: Colossians 2:1-5

Wed, Apr 11, 2018

How to Fall Proof Your Faith

Teacher: Nathan Hamre Series: Colossians Scripture: Colossians 2:6-7

Wed, Apr 25, 2018

Sounds Good, but Nah

Teacher: Nathan Hamre Series: Colossians Scripture: Colossians 2:8-10

Tue, May 15, 2018

The Problem with Popular Philosophies

Teacher: Chris Saddler Series: Topicals Scripture: Colossians 2:8