Messages from : Luke

Back to Sermon Archive

Mon, Jun 15, 2015

The Story Before The Story

Teacher: Nathan Hamre Series: Re:Generation Scripture: Luke 1:1-25

Tue, Jun 23, 2015

A Heart Like Mary

Teacher: Nathan Hamre Series: Re:Generation Scripture: Luke 1:26-38

Mon, Jun 29, 2015

The Greatest Story Ever

Teacher: Nathan Hamre Series: Re:Generation Scripture: Luke 2:1-20

Wed, Dec 20, 2017

He Knows You, Do You Know Him?

Teacher: Nathan Hamre Series: Luke Scripture: Luke 2:1-20

Mon, Jul 13, 2015

Expecting Jesus

Teacher: Nathan Hamre Series: Re:Generation Scripture: Luke 2:21-40

Tue, Jul 28, 2015

When did Jesus know He was God?

Teacher: Nathan Hamre Series: Re:Generation Scripture: Luke 2:41-52

Mon, Aug 03, 2015

How to Successfully Resist Temptation

Teacher: Nathan Hamre Series: Re:Generation Scripture: Luke 4:1-13

Mon, Oct 12, 2015

Jesus Rejected

Teacher: Nathan Hamre Series: Re:Generation Scripture: Luke 4:14-30

Mon, Nov 16, 2015

The Authority of Jesus

Teacher: Nathan Hamre Series: Re:Generation Scripture: Luke 4:31-37

Fri, Oct 16, 2015

Floored by God

Teacher: Manuel Martinez Series: Topicals Scripture: Luke 5