logo2
Latest sermons by
Sun, Feb 12, 2017
Series: Topicals
Duration: 53 mins 47 secs
Wed, Feb 08, 2017
Series: Topicals
Duration: 59 mins 2 secs
Do the opinions of others determine your behavior? Do you shy away from standing up for the Gospel and Righteousness because it may harm your reputation or standing? Find out why people pleasers do not make good servants of God as Pastor Nathan guest teaches at Hosanna Christian Fellowship. Pastor Nathan Hamre Galatians 1:10
Wed, Jan 18, 2017
Passage: Joshua 3-4
Series: Joshua
Duration: 57 mins 53 secs
Wed, Nov 09, 2016
Passage: Matthew 5:13
Series: Matthew
Duration: 51 mins 51 secs
Post election, how should Christians behave? What are our marching order despite whether or not our candidate won?
Wed, Sep 14, 2016
Series: Topicals
Duration: 58 mins 54 secs
Wed, Jul 20, 2016
Passage: Proverbs & Titus
Series: Topicals
Duration: 55 mins 44 secs
Sun, Jun 19, 2016
Series: Topicals
Duration: 43 mins 16 secs
Thu, Mar 10, 2016
Series: Topicals
Duration: 51 mins 14 secs
Thu, Mar 03, 2016
Passage: John 1:1
Series: Topicals
Duration: 45 mins 14 secs
Thu, Feb 18, 2016
Series: Topicals
Duration: 55 mins 55 secs
Powered by: truthengaged