logo2
Filter media by:
Sun, May 21, 2017
Passage: John 2:19-22
Series: John
Duration: 50 mins 23 secs
Wed, May 17, 2017
Duration: 33 mins 7 secs
Sun, May 14, 2017
Series: Topicals
Duration: 28 mins 3 secs
Wed, May 10, 2017
Passage: Mark 5:21-43
Series: Mark
Duration: 48 mins 42 secs
Wed, May 03, 2017
Duration: 34 mins 15 secs
Sun, Apr 30, 2017
Passage: Romans 12
Series: Romans
Duration: 50 mins 44 secs
As Pastor Garry's study continues this week in Romans, learn about how to use the gift of giving in your own life. This study goes over how to give in many areas, such as with your time and talent, and how to use all these things to the glory of God while you are on earth.
Wed, Apr 26, 2017
Passage: Romans 12
Series: Romans
Duration: 27 mins 18 secs
Sun, Apr 23, 2017
Passage: Romans 12
Series: Romans
Duration: 55 mins 55 secs
Wed, Apr 19, 2017
Passage: Romans 12
Series: Romans
Duration: 38 mins 15 secs
Sun, Apr 16, 2017
Passage: Luke 24
Series: Topicals
Duration: 37 mins 27 secs
Powered by: truthengaged