Messages by : Garry Ansdell

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Oct 14, 2018

God...YHVH So Who Made God?

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Exodus Scripture: Exodus

Sun, Oct 07, 2018

HCF 42

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Exodus

Sun, Sep 30, 2018

The FBI Report

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Genesis Scripture: Genesis 50

Sun, Sep 23, 2018

From Famine to Feast

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Genesis Scripture: Genesis 46-50

Sun, Sep 16, 2018

A Blended Family

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Genesis Scripture: Genesis 42-46

Sun, Sep 09, 2018

Joseph's New Day

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Genesis Scripture: Genesis 39-41

Sun, Sep 02, 2018

Shepherd/Sheep

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Genesis Scripture: Genesis 37:1

Sun, Aug 26, 2018

The Genesis of Jesus in Judah, Joseph, & You

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Genesis

Sun, Aug 19, 2018

Dysfunctional Families

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Genesis

Sun, Aug 05, 2018

Just Do It

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Genesis Scripture: Genesis 29:1 & John 4:1